Head of Department: Bernadette Andrews


Teachers in the Department:


Jamilla Amin-Bacchus
Trisan Blackman
Hillarie Sesanker-Webster
Urvan Wilson
Gilene Webster
Kiloi Broome-Pinder
Patrice Trotman
Kester Charles
Narisa Mohammed
Faithlyn Spencer
Nichelle Muschette


Subjects Offered:


Chemistry, Biology, Agricultural Science, Integrated Science, Physics


Outstanding Achievements:


Science Expo. Under 16 winners 2010/2011
Winners of various prizes at the Cancer Society "Cancer Awareness" 2011/2012
Beach Clean-Up at Kilgwyn Beach
Nature Walk at Little Tobago
Caribbean Youth Science Forum Debate champions 2010.


The Science Department in Pictures: